Group Committee Contacts

Chris Denman – Group Commissioner – commissioner(at)
Chris – Youth Commissioner – youthcommissioner(at)
Christie Harvie – Group Administrator – administrator(at)
KC Carr – Group Treasurer – treasurer(at)
Volunteer needed – Fundraising – fundraiser(at)
Volunteer needed – Secretary – secretary(at)
Bill Dennis – Quarter Master – quartermaster(at)
Mike Tennisco – ScoutsTracker Admin – scoutstracker(at)
Mike Tennisco – WebScouter – webscouter(at)

We’re trying to communicate a little better this year! Make sure all members, parents/guardians, and other interested parties join our 7th JdF Scout Group acebook group to keep up to date on happenings in the whole Group!